Bakshaliev Ali: Logistics and me

30/12/2020
1668 | 0
Bakshaliev Ali
Essay

I am Bakshaliev Ali Zaurovich, majoring in Transport Logistics. A logist is a person who is professionally involved in the delivery of goods, their further storage, as well as the one who develops the most profitable supply scheme.

I chose this profession because I am attracted by the field of activity, in which these specialists work. This profession is in great demand in our time, especially in the companies involved in cargo transportation. Besides In addition, logisticians are needed by any manufacturing company - from industrial enterprises to agricultural firms, since produced products must be delivered to customers. My uncle works for one of the logistics companies and I enjoy listening to his stories about this profession and watching him grow in this area.

I decided to try myself in this activity, because I like to plan a route and in family trips this task usually lies with me. It seems to me that the profession of a logistician is quite promising, since a good logistician must know a foreign language, have skills in working with a PC and have a mathematical mindset. This profession makes it possible to go on business trips to different cities and countries, practice your skills there and get any new skills.

I know that the profession I have chosen is not easy at all. And I am aware of the responsibility that will fall on my shoulders. But I made my choice and will never change my mind. I am ready to make every effort to reach heights in this area and become a pride for my parents and teachers. I believe in myself, and I am sure that becoming a logistician is my destiny!

To be honest, after finishing the eleventh grade, I did not know which profession to choose, thinking about it for a long time, I remembered the stories of my uncle and the specialty of logistics. I began to search the Internet for all information about this profession, and something caught my eye, I stopped looking over other options for my future profession. Having enrolled in a logistics specialist, I do not regret my choice, and in the future I am going to reach great heights.

Бакшалиев Али: Логистика и я

30/12/2020
1491 | 13
Бакшалиев Али Заурович
Эссе

Я Бакшалиев Али Заурович учусь по специальности «Транспортная логистика». Логист - это человек, который профессионально занимается доставкой товара, дальнейшим его складированием, а также тот, кто разрабатывает наиболее выгодную схему поставок.

Я выбрал эту профессию потому, что меня привлекает сфера деятельности, в которой работают данные специалисты. Эта профессия очень востребована в наше время, особенно в фирмах занимающихся грузоперевозками. Кроме того, логисты нужны любым производственным компаниям — от промышленных предприятий до агрофирм, поскольку производимую продукцию необходимо доставлять покупателям. Мой дядя работает в одной из логистических компаний и мне нравится слушать его рассказы об этой профессии, и наблюдать за его ростом в этой сфере.

Я решил попробовать себя в данной деятельности, потому что мне нравится планировать маршрут и в семейных поездках обычно эта задача лежит на мне. Мне кажется, что профессия логиста достаточно перспективна, так как хороший логист должен знать иностранный язык, владеть навыками в работе с ПК и обладать математическим складом ума. Эта профессия дает возможность отправляться в командировки в разные города и страны, практиковать свои умения там и получать какие-либо новые навыки.

Я знаю, что выбранная мною профессия ничуть нелегка. И я осознаю ту ответственность, которая ляжет на мои плечи. Но я сделал свой выбор и ни за что не поменяю свое решение. Я готов приложить все свои усилия, чтобы достичь высот в этой сфере и стать гордостью для своих родителей и учителей. Я верю в себя, и я уверен, что стать логистом – моя судьба!

Если честно, то после окончания одиннадцатого класса, я не знал какую профессию мне выбрать, долго обдумывая над этим, я вспомнил о рассказах моего дяди и о специальности логистика. Я стал искать в интернете всю информацию об этой профессии , и что то меня зацепило , я перестал перебирать другие варианты моей будущей профессии . Поступив на логиста я не жалею о своём выборе , и в будущем собираюсь достичь больших высот.