About the project
Public Procurement and Logistics Observatory (PPLO) is a platform for monitoring procurement processes and promoting best practices, initiating a dialogue between relevant stakeholders. It will perform qualitative and quantitative analysis of procurement processes in the Kyrgyz Republic, and share them with government officials and citizens through this portal, and blogs, tweets, newsletters, seminars and training. PPLO will also monitor procurement processes, distribute innovative forms of the public procurement system, and defend the best procurement methods in the Kyrgyz Republic. All this promotes cost savings and improved procurement efficiency.
The vision for institutional strengthen public procurement
The Government of the Kyrgyz Republic ensured the establishment of a public procurement system, and further is making efforts to integrate into global supply chains. Mitigating or overcoming this challenge requires a significant enhance the capacity building of the public procurement system. Existing, various short-term workshops and training courses cannot solve this problem. Therefore, it is necessary to launch educational programs at universities for bachelor, master and doctorate in public procurement.
PPLO - development and establishment of criteria for improving the efficiency of public procurement

Together with students and professionals, we set the following tasks: improving public access to information and events in relation to current public procurement of their processes. Track changes in the procurement system and practices of the Kyrgyz Republic and analysis to improve interactions between all participants in the system government procurement.

Analytics
Publications
Jeenkulova Aziza
39 | 0
How did I choose the profession of a logistics?
Hello! My name is Aziza Jeenkulova, I'm 17 years old. I am a student of the Kyrgyz-German Technical Institute. I could not decide for a very long time what specialty to choose, from one to another from the 9th grade. Since childhood, I dreamed of becoming a beautician, but I realized that medicine is not mine and is not ready to study. Then I wanted to become a marketer, I realized that I did not Unfortunately, I could not fly for family reasons. I gave up, deciding that everything, I did not want to enter. And in the summer my friend offered me to enter KSTU and Ishaka Razakov at the faculty of KSTI and choose the specialty "logist". I thought and decided that I would enter, studied the profession, I really liked it. I have allocated a few points for myself: 1) To study German 2) the profession is highly paid 3) the profession is in demand 4) very good opportunities. Well, this is my story of choosing a profession, in the future, I am sure that I will succeed and I will be a sought-after specialist.
Azima Isaeva
45 | 0
1
Design of a procurement guide for private preschool institutions on the example of the SP "Rukhiy-Muras"
In 2021, 42 bachelors and 8 masters of the "Logistics" direction of the Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I. Razzakov have successfully completed their final papers. Of the 50 students, 43 were rated excellent, 7 - a good. Procurement Logistics students have also submitted excellent final papers in analytical, research and applied areas. On the page of our website pplo.kg., we will constantly publish the most relevant works of our students. Representatives of large and medium businesses in their procurement activities are constantly harmonizing and applying the principles and procedures of public procurement. An illustrative example is the graduation work of a student Azima Isaeva on the topic: "Design of a procurement guide for private preschool institutions on the example of the SP " Rukhiy-Muras ". Abstract. Protecting the health and development of the younger generation is the most important strategic task of the state and society, since the foundation of the health and moral quality of an adult is laid precisely in childhood. A large number of goods and services are provided on the market, sometimes they do not meet the quality standard, at a low price and are not safe, thereby causing a particularly high risk of harm to the health of children. Another common reason for the presence of unsafe goods in educational organizations is that employees of procuring organizations, including tender commissions, procurement departments, do not have a sufficient understanding of the environmental characteristics of goods and make choices without considering the described risks. In the first chapter, I examined the general concepts of the procurement sector and the general requirements for the safety of goods and services provided for private preschool institutions. I also showed how to efficiently purchase goods, what technical, sanitary, legal and state standards they must comply with. In the second chapter, I analyzed the private preschool institutions SP " Rukhiy-Muras ". I counted all the costs, expenses and profits of the company. I built a logical-graphical tree of problems, which clearly shows what is the main problem of the enterprise, its causes and consequences. And in the third chapter I wrote the “7 steps” guide.
Video
10:00
ПЕРВЫЙ ФОРУМ ПО РАЗВИТИЮ ЛОГИСТИКИ (Репортаж ЭлТР)
10:23
Профессор Акылбек Уметалиев об экономическом эффекте работы золоторудного комбината в КР
10:10
Комментарий Акылбека Уметалиева о запуске золоторудного комбината
Events
...
06-10-2021
September 24 - 25, Director of the Public Procurement and Logistics Observatory (PPLO) Akylbek Umetaliev, in order to expand international cooperation and exchange of experience, at the invitation of the Institute of Supply Management, India (ISM-INDIA) took part in an event called “International ...
...
26-09-2021
On September 15, a new academic year began and we, the Department of Logistics, are pleased to inform you that this year we've received 33 gifted students. The guys chose the relevant and demanded directions: procurement and transport logistics. The owner of the Gold Certificate Akylbekova ...
...
05-07-2021
On July 1-2, 2021, the First Bishkek Forum on Logistics "Development of Resource-Efficient Production Logistics" was held at the Department of Logistics at the KSTU named after I. Razzakov in honor of the 10th anniversary. The purpose of the First Bishkek Forum is to strengthen international ...
...
08-06-2021
On June 8, 2021, the Ministry, as part of the implementation of the human resources development project for food laboratories to improve the quality of milk and dairy products, signed on September 20, 2018, between the Ministry of Economy of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Japan International ...
What are we going to do?
Improve
improve public access to information and events related to current public procurement and its processes
Evaluate
facilitate the flow of information between various stakeholders in public procurement
Supervise
monitor and analyze changes in the procurement system and practice in the Kyrgyz Republic
Develop
seize the opportunity to learn lessons from experience and best practices and develop recommendations for future reforms and innovations
Subscribe to our newsletter
get the latest news first!

О проекте
Исследовательский центр логистики и государственных закупок (ИЦЛГЗ) представляет собой платформу для наблюдения за процессами закупок и пропаганды лучших практик, инициирующий диалог между соответствующими заинтересованными сторонами. Он будет выполнять качественный и количественный анализ процессов закупок в Кыргызской Республике, и делится ими с государственными служащими и гражданами через этот портал, блоги, твиты, информационные бюллетени, семинары и тренинги. Также ИЦЛГЗ будет наблюдать за процессами закупок, распространять инновационные формы системы государственных закупок и отстаивать лучшие методы закупок в Кыргызской Республике. Все это стимулирует экономию затрат и повышения эффективности закупок.
Видение для институционального укрепления государственных закупок
Правительство Кыргызской Республики обеспечило создание системы государственных закупок и продолжает предпринимать усилия по интеграции в глобальные цепочки поставок. Смягчение или преодоление этой проблемы требует значительного повышения потенциала системы государственных закупок. Существующие различные краткосрочные семинары и учебные курсы не могут решить эту проблему. Поэтому необходимо запускать образовательные программы в университетах для бакалавров, магистров и докторантов по государственным закупкам.
PPLO - Разработка и установление критериев для повышения эффективности государственных закупок

Мы вместе, со студентами и профессионалами ставим следующие задачи: улучшение доступа общественности к информации и событиям в отношении текущих государственных закупок и их процессов. Отслеживать изменения в системе и практике закупок Кыргызской Республики и их анализ, для улучшения взаимодействий между всеми участниками системы государственных закупок.

Аналитика
Публикации
Жээнкулова Азиза
26 | 1
Как я выбрала профессию логиста?
Здравствуйте!Меня зовут Жээнкулова Азиза,мне 17 лет. Я студентка Кыргызско-Германского технического института. Я очень долго не могла определиться какую же специальность выбрать, с одной на другую с 9 класса. С детства мечтала стать косметологом, но поняла, что медицина не моё и не готова изучать. Потом хотела стать маркетологом, поняла что и этого не хочу. Хотела открыть салон, но мне нужен был опыт, решила, что буду набираться опыта и продолжу как нейл мастер дальнейший путь. Очень долго думала, как и чего я добьюсь, и тогда я решила, что уже нужно серьезно задуматься об учебе и о своём дальнейшем пути. Начала искать университеты Бишкека изучать разные специальности, но никак не могла найти то, чего действительно мне хотелось. Начала искать университеты за границей, ходила на собеседования, но к сожалению не смогла полететь по семейным обстоятельствам. Я опустила руки, решив, что всё, я не хочу поступать. И летом мне подруга предложила вместе с ней поступить в КГТУ им. Исхака Раззакова в факультет КГТИ и выбрать специальность «логист». Я подумала и решила, что поступлю, изучила профессию, очень понравилось. Выделила для себя несколько пунктов:1) Изучать немецкий 2) профессия высоко оплачиваемая 3) профессия востребована 4) очень хорошие возможности.Ну такая вот моя история выбора профессии, в дальнейшем, я уверена, что у меня всё получится и я буду востребованным специалистом.
Исаева Азима
42 | 2
1
Разработка руководства по закупкам для частных дошкольных учреждений на примере ЧП «Рухий-Мурас
В 2021 году 42 бакалавров и 8 магистров направления «Логистика» Кыргызского государственного технического университета имени И.Раззакова успешно защитили свои дипломные работы и магистерские диссертации. Из 50 студентов 43 получили оценку «отлично», 7 – оценку «хорошо». Студенты профиля «Логистика закупок» также написали прекрасные дипломные работы и магистерские диссертации аналитического, исследовательского и прикладного направления. На странице нашего сайта постоянно будем публиковать самые актуальные работы наших студентов. Представители крупного и среднего бизнеса в своей закупочной деятельности постоянно гармонизируют и применяют принципы и процедуры государственных закупок. Наглядным примером может служить дипломная работа студента Исаевой Азимы на тему: «Разработка руководства по закупкам для частных дошкольных учреждений на примере ЧП «Рухий-Мурас». Абстракт дипломной работы. Охрана здоровья и развития подрастающего поколения – важнейшая стратегическая задача государства и общества, так как фундамент здоровья и морального качества взрослого человека закладывается именно в детском возрасте. В современном мире на рынке предоставляется большое количество товаров и услуг, несоответствующих стандарту качества, по низкой цене и не безопасные, тем самым вызывают особо большой риск вреда для здоровья детей. Другой распространенной причиной наличия небезопасных товаров в образовательных организациях является то, что сотрудники закупающих организаций, в том числе тендерных комиссий, отделов по закупкам, не имеют достаточного представления об экологических характеристиках товаров и делают выбор без учета описанных рисков. В первой главе я рассмотрела общие понятия закупочной сферы и общие требования по безопасности товаров и услуг, предоставляемых для частных дошкольных учреждений. Также я показала, как эффективно закупить товары, каким техническим, санитарным, правовым и государственным нормам они должны соответствовать. Во второй главе я проанализировала предприятие ЧП «Тунгуч – Наристе». Посчитала все затраты, издержки и прибыль компании. Построила логико-графическое дерево проблем, в котором отчетливо видно какая основная проблема у предприятия, его причины и последствия. А в третьей главе написала руководство «7 шагов».
Видео
10:00
ПЕРВЫЙ ФОРУМ ПО РАЗВИТИЮ ЛОГИСТИКИ (Репортаж ЭлТР)
10:23
Профессор Акылбек Уметалиев об экономическом эффекте работы золоторудного комбината в КР
10:10
Комментарий Акылбека Уметалиева о запуске золоторудного комбината
События
...
06-10-2021
24 - 25 сентября, Директор ИЦЛГЗ Акылбек Уметалиев в целях расширения международного сотрудничества и обмена опытом, по приглашению Института управления ...
...
26-09-2021
С 15 сентября начался новый учебный год и мы, кафедра «Логистика» рады сообщить Вам, что в этом году к нам поступило 33 одаренных студентов. Ребята выбрали ...
...
05-07-2021
1 -2 июля 2021 года в КГТУ им.И.Раззакова в честь 10-летия на кафедре «Логистика» прошел Первый Бишкекский форум по логистике «Развитие ресурсно-эффективной логистики ...
...
08-06-2021
8 июня 2021 года министерством в рамках реализации проекта развития человеческих ресурсов пищевых лабораторий для улучшения качества молока и молочных продуктов, ...
Наши действия
Улучшать
улучшение доступа общественности к информации и событиям в отношении текущих государственных закупок и их процессов
Анализировать
облегчение потока информации между различными заинтересованными сторонами в области государственных закупок
Наблюдать
отслеживание изменений в системе и практике закупок Кыргызской Республики и их анализ
Разрабатывать
возможность извлечения уроков из прошлого опыта и передовой практики, разработка рекомендаций для будущих реформ и нововведений
Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку
узнавайте о новостях первыми!