The role of logistics in my future profession

The role of logistics in my future profession
30/03/2021
156 | 0
Malika Ulanbek
Essay

There are quite a few such professions. But the main thing is that it is not enough to choose the right areas of activity, you have to study hard and master the basics of the profession, striving for real professionalism in your field. And so, I chose and studied different professions for a long time, and ultimately chose the profession - food technologist. This profession is not only in demand but also interesting. But in order to become a good technologist, you need to master a lot of knowledge and skills. A technologist must be versatile, know not only different sciences related to the technology of product production, but must be creative, be able to talk with people, and have leadership qualities, that is to know logistics! If we consider the role of logistics in production, then everyone will unanimously say that its role is enormous for the growth and development of production, because any production process at food processing enterprises begins with the acquisition of raw materials and material resources, which means from logistics.

Logistics is the art of managing, planning, and also the ability to optimize production. Logistics in food production can contribute to strengthening the financial independence of an enterprise, improving management methods, and on the other hand, sustainable functioning. Meanwhile, the activities of food enterprises contribute to the solution of both economic and social problems to meet the needs of the population.

At the enterprise level, the logistics system can supply and timely supply the production processes with the necessary resources. The implementation of this task is impossible without the activities of the industries of the production infrastructure: material and technical support, procurement, transport, communications, information industry, connects all links of the technological process, becomes an intermediary in the interaction of the manufacturer and the consumer, also provides storage and warehousing of production products.

The effect of logistics is manifested in a high level of organization of production, which results in the saving of material and financial resources. These savings are reflected in the form of changes in indicators such as inventory levels, cycle times, capacity utilization rates, etc.

In the modern world, people dream of a profession that brings joy, pleasure and decent pay.

Роль логистики в будущей моей профессии

Роль логистики в  будущей моей профессии
30/03/2021
291 | 12
Уланбек кызы Малика
Эссе

Таких профессий довольно много. Но главное в том, что недостаточно правильно выбирать направления деятельности, надо упорно учиться и осваивать азы профессии, стремясь к настоящему профессионализму в своем деле. И так, я долго выбирала и изучала разные профессии, и в конечном итоге выбрала профессию - Технолога продуктов питания. Это профессия не только востребована но и интересная. Но чтобы стать хорошим технологом нужно усвоить не мало знаний и навыков. Технолог должен быть разносторонний, знать не только разные науки связанные с технологией производства продуктов, но должен быть креативным, уметь разговаривать с людьми, и иметь лидерские качества, тоесть знать логистику! Если рассмотреть роль логистики в производстве, то все единагласно скажут что роль ее огромна для роста и развития производства,ведь любой производственный процесс на предприятиях пищевой промышленности начинается с момента приобретения сырья и материальных ресурсов, а значит с логистики.

Логистика это искусство управлять, планировать, также умение оптимизировать работу производства. Логистика в пищевом производстве может, способствовать укреплению финансовой самостоятельности предприятия, совершенствованию методов хозяйствования, с другой – устойчивому функционированию. Между тем деятельность пищевых предприятий способствует решению как экономических, так и социальных задач по удовлетворению потребностей населения.

На уровне предприятия логистическая система может снабжать и своевременно обеспечивать производственные процессы необходимыми ресурсами. Осуществление указанной задачи невозможно без деятельности отраслей производственной инфраструктуры: материально-технического обеспечения, заготовок, транспорта, связи, информационной индустрии, сопрягает все звенья технологического процесса., становится посредником при взаимодействии производителя и потребителя, также обеспечивает хранение и складирование продуктов производства.

Эффект логистики проявляется в высоком уровне организации производства, следствием чего является экономия материальных и финансовых ресурсов. Эта экономия отражается в виде изменения показателей как уровня запасов, продолжительности производственного цикла, коэффициента использования производственной мощности и т.д.

В современном мире люди мечтают о профессии, которая приносит радость, удовольствие и достойную оплату.