How and why did I choose logistics as my profession?

05/11/2021
1353 | 0
Kudaibergenova Eleonora
Essay

My name is Eleonora, I am 18 years old, I am a 1st year student of the Kyrgyz-German Technical Institute. I have been trying to find my own field of activity for a very long time. After all, this is one of the most important decisions in the life of every person; find exactly what he likes. But, to be honest, after finishing 11th grade, I had a very vague idea of what I wanted to do.

My preferences changed almost every week. I wanted to become a programmer, then an engineer, then I wanted to connect my life with mathematics and go to a financier. But in the end, having drawn up a clear plan in which I took into account all my abilities: what I do best and having built several mandatory points that should be in my future work, I chose logistics.

This is how trite everything turned out, but now I can say with confidence that I got into logistics. Logistics suits me even in character - the same emotional, lively, a little creative and in constant motion. Logistics is a young, constantly evolving science that requires progress. It is very interesting for me to have a connection with almost the whole world. And from the point of view of the relevance of the profession and remuneration of labor, a logistician is a very good option. The profession is quite rare, high salaries, career growth is guaranteed. I think I made the right choice.

Как и почему я выбрала профессию логиста?

Как и почему я выбрала профессию логиста?
05/11/2021
93 | 15
Кудайбергенова Элеонора
Эссе

Меня зовут Элеонора, мне 18 лет и я студентка 1-го курса Кыргызско-Германского технического института. Я очень долгое время пыталась найти именно свою сферу деятельности. Ведь это одно из самых ответственных решений в жизни каждого человека; найти именно то, что ему по душе. Но, скажу искренне, заканчивая 11-й класс, я очень смутно представляла, чем же я хочу заниматься.

Мои предпочтения менялись чуть ли не каждую неделю. То я хотела стать программистом, то инженером, то хотела связать свою жизнь с математикой и поступить на финансиста. Но по итогу, составив четкий план, в котором я учла все свои способности: то, что получается у меня лучше всего и выстроив несколько обязательных пунктов, которые должны быть в моей будущей работе - я выбрала именно логистику.

Вот так банально все получилось, но сейчас я могу уверенно сказать, что нашла себя именно в логистике. Логистика подходит мне даже по характеру - такая же эмоциональная, живая, в чем то творческая и находящаяся в постоянном движении. Логистика-молодая, постоянно развивающаяся наука, требующая продвижения вперёд. Я считаю, что это очень увлекательно, иметь связь практически со всем миром. И с точки зрения актуальности данной профессии и оплачиваемости, логист очень хороший вариант. Профессия достаточно редкая, высокая зарплата, карьерный рост обеспечен. Я считаю, я сделала правильный выбор.