Why did I choose the profession of logistics?

06/01/2022
2419 | 0
Kasymaliev Zhalyn
Essay

The decision of the future profession is very important, so I’ve been looking for it for a long time. In most cases people go after others, or, sometimes, their parents make decisions instead of themselves. The decision of your profession is one of the main things in your life. I’ve been looking for the profession I would like for a long time, and I had many variants like: management, economist, business management etc. All the variants I was looking for, were in common with business. But I couldn’t find one I would like. And then I was offered for “Logistics”. They told me about this business, and I started to search about it. I found logistics interesting for me because it was closely related to business.

Most people don’t know, what does logistics mean, and sometimes they confuse it with linguistics. Despite the logistics are not popular, it is highly paid, demanded and plays one of the most important roles for the country economics development. Also, it was exactly the profession I was looking for.

After thinking for a while, I decided to enter the Kyrgyz National Technical University named after I.Razzakov. I searched about different faculties in there, and I chose “Logistics supply, purchase of goods, work and service”, where I imagined my future life. In that faculty, we can not only study in here, but also practice and study in Germany. Germany has been my dream country since I was a kid. That’s why I chose Kyrgyz German Technical Institute.

If you love your job, the job will love you! I wish you all to get your future profession you wanted and to achieve incredible successes with it!

Почему я выбрал профессию логиста?

Почему я выбрал профессию логиста?
06/01/2022
53 | 6
Касымалиев Жалын Кубатбекович
Эссе

Так как выбор будущей профессии очень важен, я выбирал долго и тщательно. Многие идут следуя большинству, или же по выбору родителей. А выбор профессии в которой, будешь работать всю жизнь это один из самых главных шагов. Я долгое время пытался найти профессию которая, была бы мне по душе. И рассмотрел очень много вариантов, такие как: менеджмент, экономист, бизнес – управление и т.п. Все варианты которые я рассмотрел, были связаны с бизнесом.   Но, я не мог найти то что мне было бы по душе. И тут мне порекомендовали профессию «Логиста». Немного рассказали про него, и мне стало интересно, что из себя представляет данная профессия. Я начал изучать про логистику и понял что эта профессия тесно связана с большим бизнесом.

Многие не знают что такое “логистика” и часто путают с профессией “лингвистика”. И не смотря на то что профессия не такая популярная, она высокооплачиваемая, востребованная и играет очень важную роль развитии экономики страны. А так же, логистика соответствовала всем критериям по которым я искал куда поступить.

Недолго думаю думая, я решил поступить в Кыргызско Государственный Технический Университет им.И.Разакова. Изучил в интернете разные направления, и мой выбор пал на “Логистика снабжения, закупок товаров, работы и услуг”. В нём я видел своё будущее. Так как здесь есть возможность обучаться не только в своей стране, но и посетить Германию, обучаться там и практиковаться. А Германия – страна которую я с детства хочу посетить. Поэтому я выбрал именно КГТИ.

Полюби работу и работа полюбит тебя! Я искренне желаю всем определится с выбором будущей профессии и добиться в ней невероятных успехов!