Improving the training system at the Training Center Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic

Improving the training system at the Training Center Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic
17/11/2020
1098 | 0
Erke Turdumambetova

Erke Turdumambetova, Director of the Training Center at the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic

A progressive approach to the needs of course trainees and a flexible pricing policy of our center allow you to receive educational services at a high level, taking into account time and cost savings.

The Training Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic (hereinafter referred to as the Training Center) consists of highly qualified specialists with many years of practical experience in the field of additional professional education, thanks to which we have earned the trust of many of our clients.

We are distinguished by a modern approach to the learning process, focus on the most relevant, modern and demanded technologies, thorough comprehensive study of educational programs for the most effective mastering of the material.

New technologies not only change the way products and services are produced, but also create new opportunities for the implementation of civil rights, self-realization of the individual, gaining knowledge, educating a new generation and spending leisure time.

For over 40 years, the Training Center has been operating in three main areas:

1. advanced training courses for the entire system of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic, which is about 1000 employees from: the central office, 55 territorial departments and four subordinate organizations for which all training is carried out free of charge;

2. "open" courses, according to the Price List of tariffs for paid educational services conducted by the Training Center (for which everyone can sign up);

3. 16 online courses (in the state and official languages) presented by the center (free of charge) on the following topics:

- Formation and execution of local budgets;

- Program budgeting;

- Incentive grants;

- Single treasury account;

- Public procurement management;

- Course on public procurement for suppliers;

- Course on working with the Public Procurement Portal;

- Conducting public hearings on draft local budgets;

- Formation of the civil budget for local budgets and many others.

Over the past 8 years, more than 40 thousand students have studied at the Training Center, we rightly consider this a symbol of recognition of our center (2012 - 1415 people; 2013 - 1693; 2014 - 2696; 2015 - 9180; 2016 - 6715, 2017 - 6567, 2018 - 6030, 2019 - 5905). For comparison, in 2010 and 2011 the number of course participants was only: 470 and 477 people.

Global trends (especially during a pandemic) indicate that the introduction of digitalization is an inevitable, natural process that is a requirement of the time. At the Training Center since 2016. there is a website - Educational portal (https://ucmfkr.okmot.kg), created with the aim of introducing distance learning technologies (hereinafter - DOT) into the educational process. The educational portal is an information and educational system developed on the basis of AVN. This software product is built in accordance with the standards of information training systems.

We consider it necessary to list some of those positive aspects that have led to an increase in the availability and popularity of the courses of the Training Center:

- Entry into the Unified Register (list) of public services provided by executive authorities, their structural divisions and subordinate institutions "(April 9, 2013 No. 179);

- Obtaining two licenses from the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic (in the field of additional education, as well as in the form of training - using DOT);

- Opening of two branches of the Training Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic in the cities: Jalal-Abad (2013) and Osh (2016);

- Innovative equipment, equipped with audiovisual means and other teaching tools, as a result of the modernization of the infrastructure and material base of the Training Center (with the support of the project "Development of capacity in public finance management" MDTF);

- Practitioners with extensive practical experience and who are the developers of the regulatory framework in the field of economics and finance, public procurement, and many others are involved in lecturing and carrying out practical work. (trainer from the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic, the Central Treasury of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic, the Department of Public Procurement under the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic, State Enterprise "Info-system" and many others);

- Annual holding of international events and many others.

I would like to dwell in more detail on one of the activities of the Training Center - conducting training courses on public procurement.

The Training Center, in accordance with its Regulations, since 2010. conducts courses for training, retraining and advanced training of personnel of the system of public procurement of goods, works and services with the issuance of confirming certificates of the established form of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic.Stationary (one-day, two-day specialized; five-day basic; nine-day advanced) and distance learning (online) courses on public procurement procedures are conducted.

June 26 this year The Law of the Kyrgyz Republic “On Amendments to the Law of the Kyrgyz Republic‹ “On Public Procurements” came into force. In aggregate with changes from January 11, 2019. in the Law of the Kyrgyz Republic “On public procurement”, there have been significant changes in terms of procurement procedures. In this regard, all training programs and materials were brought into line in accordance with the new edition of the Law. In particular, specialized courses were developed (Amendments to the Law "On Public Procurement"; "Rules for Participation and Submission of Competitive Bids in Electronic Public Procurement") in the amount of 8 academic hours. Also, for the first, second, third days of training within the Basic Course, the content of the Advanced Course and the content of existing online courses (presentations, modules, case studies, test questions), edits were made.

To strengthen the training system of the Training Center, effective and currently popular tools - webinars - have also been introduced into the educational process.

One of the important directions in the development of educational activities of the Training Center is the use of DOT, online courses have gained popularity and remain especially valuable for listeners in remote regions and with a tight work schedule who want to improve their skills. So since 2016. The training center launched online public procurement courses to provide procurement professionals and the business community with a wealth of knowledge ranging from legal requirements to best practices in public procurement. The course covers the procurement planning and bidding procedures required by the national public procurement process, and also contains video tutorials on “How to use the electronic public procurement portal”.

The online version of the course is available to everyone on the Learning Center website. Taking into account the fact that the Internet connection is weak in remote villages, the training course was distributed on CDs among employees of territorial departments of the Ministry of Finance of the Kyrgyz Republic and municipalities so that employees of local state and municipal bodies could have "anytime, anywhere" access to this course.

The pandemic has made it clear to us that procurement and timely deliveries are critical to providing the public with medicines and personal protective equipment.

July 7, 2020 The training center, together with the Higher School of Economics National Research University (Perm, Russia), Crown Agents Ltd (Great Britain), held an international online seminar for 98 participants from different countries on the topic: “Procurement and supply chain management in a pandemic COVID-19 ", the purpose of which is to discuss the problems associated with the organization of operational procurement and supply chains, as well as ways to solve them during the COVID-19 pandemic. During the seminar, Brian Richmond, Director of Crown Agents and Tatiana Korotchenko, Head of the Representative Office in Ukraine shared their experience and discussed the problems faced by the countries, how to purchase the right quantity, the right quality and the required technical specifications.

I would like to note that the staff of the Training Center during the Emergency Situation were able to urgently adapt many courses to the online mode and conducted them on a regular basis using DOT.

Students of the course, using convenient electronic tools, in a convenient place for them, mastered new technologies and raised their level of competence. Topical online lectures were supplemented with various practical tasks and examples to connect to which through a computer or telephone, the listeners only needed access to the Internet.

In order to increase the potential in the field of public procurement, as well as to provide high-quality additional education, the Training Center is always ready to cooperate with higher educational institutions not only in Kyrgyzstan, but also in the countries of near and far abroad.

In the short term, the training center plans, together with the management of Info-system SE, to conduct activities within the framework of the Project for the development of a universal platform for distance learning "Digital Skills", as well as conduct training for external users of the information system registered as VAT payers on the topic: Electronic invoice ”, introduced by the State Tax Service under the GPC within the framework of the Project on the fiscalization of tax procedures.

Совершенствование системы обучения в Учебном центре Министерства финансов Кыргызской Республики

Совершенствование системы обучения в Учебном центре  Министерства финансов Кыргызской Республики
17/11/2020
932 | 25
Турдумамбетова Эрке Доолотбековна

Турдумамбетова Эрке Доолотбековна директор учебного центра при Министерстве финансов КР

Прогрессивный подход к потребностям слушателей курсов и гибкая ценовая политика нашего центра позволяют получить образовательные услуги на высоком уровне с учетом экономии времени и средств.

Учебный центр Министерства финансов Кыргызской Республики (далее – Учебный центр) – это высококвалифицированные специалисты с многолетним практическим опытом работы в сфере дополнительного профессионального образования, благодаря чему мы заслужили доверие многих наших клиентов.

Нас отличает современный подход к процессу обучения, ориентация на наиболее актуальные, современные и востребованные технологии, тщательная всесторонняя проработка учебных программ для максимально эффективного освоения материала.

Новые технологии не только меняют способы производства продуктов и услуг, но и создают новые возможности для реализации гражданских прав, самореализации личности, получения знаний, воспитания нового поколения и проведения досуга.

На протяжении более 40 лет Учебный центр осуществляет свою деятельность по трём основным направлениям:

1. курсы повышения квалификации для всей системы Министерства финансов КР, а это около 1000 сотрудников из: центрального аппарата, 55 территориальных управлений и четырёх подведомственных организаций для которых все обучения проводятся на безвозмездной основе;

2. «открытые» курсы, согласно Прейскуранту тарифов на платные образовательные услуги, проводимые Учебным центром (на которые могут записаться все желающие);

3. 16 онлайн курсов (на государственном и официальном языках) представляющиеся центром (на безвозмездной основе) на следующие темы:

- Формирование и исполнение местных бюджетов;

- Программное бюджетирование;

- Стимулирующие гранты;

- Единый казначейский счёт;

- Управление государственными закупками;

- Курс по государственным закупкам для поставщиков;

- Курс по работе с Порталом государственных закупок;

- Проведение общественных слушаний по проектам местных бюджетов;

- Формирование гражданского бюджета по местным бюджетам и мн.др.

За последние 8 лет, в Учебном центре обучилось более 40 тыс. слушателей, мы по праву считаем это символом признания нашего центра (2012г.- 1415 чел.; 2013г. - 1693; 2014г. - 2696; 2015г. – 9180; 2016г. – 6715, 2017г. – 6567, 2018г. – 6030, 2019г. - 5905). Для сравнения, в 2010 и 2011 годах количество слушателей курсов составляло всего лишь: 470 и 477 человек.

Общемировые тенденции (особенно во время пандемии) указывают на то, что внедрение цифровизации – это неизбежный, закономерный процесс, который является требованием времени. В Учебном центре с 2016г. функционирует веб-сайт - Образовательный портал (https://ucmfkr.okmot.kg), созданный с целью внедрения дистанционных образовательных технологий (далее - ДОТ) в учебный процесс. Образовательный портал является информационно-образовательной системой и разработан на основе AVN. Данный программный продукт построен в соответствии со стандартами информационных обучающих систем.

Считаем необходимым перечислить некоторые из тех положительных моментов, приведшие к увеличению доступности и популярности курсов Учебного центра:

- Вхождение в Единый реестр (перечень) государственных услуг, оказываемых органами исполнительной власти, их структурными подразделениями и подведомственными учреждениями» (9 апреля 2013г. №179);

- Получение двух лицензий Министерства образования и науки КР (в сфере дополнительного образования, а также по форме обучения - с применением ДОТ);

- Открытие двух филиалов Учебного центра Министерства финансов КР в городах: Джалал-Абад (2013г.) и Ош (2016г.);

- Инновационное оборудование, оснащённое аудиовизуальными средствами и другими инструментами обучения, вследствие проведённой модернизации инфраструктуры и материальной базы Учебного центра (при поддержке проекта «Развитие потенциала в управлении государственными финансами» МДТФ);

- К чтению лекций и проведению практических работ привлекаются специалисты-практики, имеющие богатый практический опыт и являющиеся разработчиками нормативно-правовой базы в области экономики и финансов, государственных закупок и мн.др. (тренера из Министерства финансов КР, Центрального казначейства МФ КР, Департамента государственных закупок при МФ КР, ГП «Инфо-система» и мн.др);

- Ежегодное проведение мероприятий международного уровня и мн.др.

Хотелось бы остановиться более детально на одном из направлений деятельности Учебного центра - проведении обучающих курсов по государственным закупкам.

Учебный центр, согласно его Положению, начиная с 2010г. проводит курсы по подготовке, переподготовке и повышению квалификации кадров системы государственных закупок товаров, работ и услуг с выдачей подтверждающих сертификатов установленного образца Министерства финансов КР.

Проводятся стационарные (однодневные, двухдневные специализированные; пятидневный базовый; девятидневный углублённый) и дистанционные обучающие (онлайн) курсы по процедурам государственных закупок.

26 июня с.г. вступил в силу Закон КР «О внесении изменений в Закон КР ‹‹О государственных закупках››. В совокупности с изменениями от 11 января 2019г. в Законе КР ‹‹О государственных закупках›› произошли существенные изменения в части процедур проведения закупок. В этой связи, были приведены в соответствие все учебные программы и материалы, согласно новой редакции Закона. В частности, были разработаны специализированные курсы (Внесённые изменения в Закон «О государственных закупках»; «Правила участия и подача конкурсных заявок в электронных государственных закупках») в объёме 8-ми академических часов. Также для первого, второго, третьего дня обучения в рамках Базового курса, содержательной части Углублённого курса и содержательной части существующих онлайн курсов (презентации, модули, учебные примеры, тестовые вопросы) были внесены правки.

Для усиления системы обучения Учебного центра в образовательный процесс также внедрены эффективные и популярные в данный момент инструменты – вебинары.

Одним из важных направлений развития образовательной деятельности Учебного центра является использование ДОТ, онлайн-курсы обрели популярность и остаются особенно ценными для слушателей в отдалённых регионах и с плотным рабочим графиком, желающих повысить свою квалификацию. Так с 2016г. Учебным центром запущены онлайн курсы по государственным закупкам для обеспечения специалистов по закупкам и бизнес-сообщества обширными знаниями начиная с юридических требований до передовой практики в области государственных закупок. Курс охватывает процедуры планирования и проведения торгов по закупкам, требуемые в соответствии с национальным процессом проведения государственных закупок, а также содержит видео уроки на тему: «Как использовать электронный портал государственных закупок».

Онлайн версия курса доступна для всех желающих на веб-сайте Учебного центра. Учитывая тот факт, что подключение к Интернету слабое в отдалённых сёлах, учебный курс распространялся на компакт дисках среди сотрудников территориальных управлений Министерства финансов КР и муниципалитетов с тем, чтобы сотрудники местных государственных и муниципальных органов могли иметь «в любое время и в любом месте» доступ к данному курсу.

Пандемия ясно показала нам, что проведение закупок и организация своевременных поставок являются критическими для обеспечения населения лекарственными препаратами и средствами индивидуальной защиты.

7 июля 2020г. Учебный центр совместно с НИУ «Высшая школа экономики» (г. Пермь, РФ), компанией «Crown Agents Ltd» (Великобритания) провел для 98 участников из разных стран Международный онлайн-семинар на тему: «Закупки и управление цепями поставок в условиях пандемии COVID-19», цель которого - обсуждение проблем, связанных с организацией оперативных закупок и цепей поставок, а также пути их решения в период пандемии COVID-19. Во время семинара Брайан Ричмонд, директор компании «Crown Agents» и Татьяна Коротченко, руководитель Представительства в Украине поделились опытом и обсудили проблемы, с которыми столкнулись страны, каким образом необходимо закупить нужное количество, нужного качества и то требуемым техническим спецификациям.

Хотелось бы отметить, что сотрудники Учебного центра в период Чрезвычайной ситуации смогли экстренно адаптировать многие курсы к режиму онлайн и на регулярной основе проводили их с применением ДОТ.

Слушатели курса, используя удобные электронные инструменты, в удобном для них месте осваивали новые технологии и повышали уровень своей компетенции. Актуальные онлайн лекции были дополнены различными практическими заданиями и примерами для подключения к которым через компьютер либо телефон слушателям был необходим только доступ к интернету.

В целях повышения потенциала в области государственных закупок, а также предоставления качественного дополнительного образования Учебный центр всегда готов к сотрудничеству с высшими учебными заведениями не только Кыргызстана, но и стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Учебным центром в краткосрочной перспективе планируется совместно с руководством ГП «Инфо-система» провести мероприятия в рамках Проекта по разработке универсальной платформы для дистанционного обучения «Цифровые навыки», а также провести для внешних пользователей информационной системы, зарегистрированных как плательщики НДС обучение на тему: «Электронная счет-фактура», внедряемой ГНС при ПКР в рамках Проекта по фискализации налоговых процедур.